PDXMETAL Facebook page
Portland Metal Bowling League
Green Winter
This website relies on readers like you for its content. If you know about an upcoming show, submit it!
Current Upcoming Shows    See Archives

Jul 28 (Mon)Soulfly, Lody Kong12:00 am$?Hawthorne TheaterAll Ages   Details
Aug 2 (Sat)Graves at Sea, Primitive Man, Hexis, Bastard Feast9:00 pm$8 at the doorTonic LoungeAll Ages   Details
Aug 3 (Sun)Xoth(seattle), Headless Pez, Sarcalogos8:00 pm$5, $5 at the doorAsh Street Saloon21+Added by: Tha Robbfather   Details
Aug 16 (Sat)Blood Freak, Headless Pez, Cemetery Lust, Bunk Dope8:00 pm$8, $8 at the doorTonic Lounge21+Added by: Tha Robbfather   Details
Aug 18 (Mon)Boris, Marriages, Master Musicians of Bukkake12:00 am$?Doug FirAll AgesAdded by: trxcky   Details
Aug 23 (Sat)Dropdead, Bell Witch, Noisem, Ephemeros, Full of Hell, Ancient Altar, Bastard Feast8:00 pm$12, $12 at the doorSlabtownAll AgesAdded by: Buzgezegeni   Details
Aug 28 (Thu)Beyond Creation, Origin12:00 am$ at the doorBranxAll AgesAdded by: sicksixsyxx   Details
Sep 16 (Tue)CEREBRAL BORE, World Of Lies, Godenied, Echoic 9:00 pm$?Tonic Lounge21+Added by: Winther   Details
Sep 26 (Fri)Sonata Arctica, Delain, Xandria 7:00 pm$23, $26 at the doorHawthorne TheatreAll AgesAdded by: Winther   Details
Sep 29 (Mon)Amon Amarth, Sabaton, Skeletonwitch7:00 pm$22Wonder BallroomAll AgesAdded by: Philbo Baggins   Details
Sep 29 (Mon)Amon Amarth, Sabaton, Skeletonwitch7:00 pm$25, $25 at the doorWonder BallroomAll AgesAdded by: b0ss   Details
Oct 6 (Mon)Eluveitie, Tyr, Metsatoll12:00 am$20, $25 at the doorHawthorne TheaterAll AgesAdded by: Buzgezegeni   Details
Oct 8 (Wed)Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats / Danava12:00 am$ at the doorHawthorne TheaterAll AgesAdded by: Holy Blood   Details
Oct 23 (Thu)Suffocation, Kataklysm, Jungle Rot, Pyrexia, Internal Bleeding7:30 pm$ at the doorTonic Lounge21+Added by: Perkeo66   Details
Nov 8 (Sat)Kreator, Arch Enemy12:00 am$ at the doorHawthorne TheaterAll AgesAdded by: sicksixsyxx   Details
Jan 24 (Sat)Dark Tranquility7:00 pm$15, $15 at the doorHawthorne TheaterAll AgesAdded by: b0ss   Details
Dec 6 (Sun)godenied,nemesis,grim ritual,parietal and battle axe massacre9:00 am$8.00, $8.00 at the dooranalog cafe21+Added by: matt scott   Details

Know about a show? Submit one!
It's free and fast (no account required):