PDXMETAL Facebook page
Portland Metal Bowling League
Green Winter
This website relies on readers like you for its content. If you know about an upcoming show, submit it!
Current Upcoming Shows    See Archives

Apr 18 (Fri)Godflesh, Nails, House of Low Culture 7:30 pm$20, $25 at the doorHawthorne TheareAll AgesAdded by: Winther   Details
Apr 18 (Fri)Godflesh, House of Low Culture, Cut Hands, and La Fin Absolute Du Monde12:00 am$16.00, $18.00 at the doorHawthorne TheatreAll AgesAdded by: kill_ass   Details
Apr 24 (Thu)Eyehategod, Stoneburner, Sioux & Dead by Dawn9:00 pm$18, $? at the doorBranx21+Added by: Bryce   Details
Apr 26 (Sat)Yob, Black Cobra, Diesto, Drunk Dad, Honduran8:00 pm$15, $17 at the doorMississippi Studios21+Added by: streetcleaner   Details
Apr 28 (Mon)Master, Dead Conspiracy, Nervochaos, Hate Storm Annihilation, Age of Ares9:00 am$10, $10 at the doorSlabtown21+Added by: Funeral Bitch   Details
Apr 29 (Tue)Mastodon, Gojira, Kvelertak8:00 pm$25.00, $25.00 at the doorRoseland TheatreAll AgesAdded by: Wicked666Basement   Details
May 3 (Sat)Ulcerate12:00 am$ at the doorTonic LoungeAll AgesAdded by: AustinF   Details
May 3 (Sat)Nile, TBA7:00 pm$13.50, $15 at the doorHawthorne TheareAll AgesAdded by: Winther   Details
May 4 (Sun)134912:00 am$15RottureAll AgesAdded by: b0ss   Details
May 10 (Sat)Korpiklaani, Turisas, Chthonic, Varg, Winterhymn9:30 am$15, $15 at the doorTonic Lounge21+Added by: PDXfolkmetal   Details
May 14 (Wed)Primal Fear, TBA7:00 pm$18, $20 at the doorHawthorne TheareAll AgesAdded by: Winther   Details
May 16 (Fri)Agalloch, Lasher Keen, Sedan9:00 pm$12Star TheaterAll AgesAdded by: Zach Holzman   Details
May 17 (Sat)Diocletian, Gravehill, Dead Conspiracy, Cemetary Lust8:30 pm$ at the doorTonic21+Added by: streetcleaner   Details
May 24 (Sat)DevilDriver, Whitechapel, Revocation, Carnifex, Rivers of Nihil, Fit For An Autopsy7:30 am$$20, $$25 at the doorHawthorne TheaterAll AgesAdded by: b0ss   Details
May 28 (Wed)Whitehorse(oz), Atriach, Scard8:00 pm$?, $? at the doorThe Know21+Added by: Painkiller   Details
Jun 6 (Fri)NegurÃ¥ Bunget, Grimegod, Ephemeros, Druden8:00 pm$ at the doorTonic Lounge21+Added by: Perkeo66   Details
Jun 11 (Wed)Havok, Wretched7:00 pm$10BranxAll AgesAdded by: Lumpcicle   Details
Jul 8 (Tue)[NEW] Behexen, Ceremonial Castings, Panzergod9:00 pm$12Rotture21+Added by: Perkeo66   Details
Dec 6 (Sun)godenied,nemesis,grim ritual,parietal and battle axe massacre9:00 am$8.00, $8.00 at the dooranalog cafe21+Added by: matt scott   Details

Know about a show? Submit one!
It's free and fast (no account required):